Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Wonderful experience with the service department . They had answers other dealerships didn't , and they were happy to help us out. We were treated well , our questions were answered , and all in a timely manner . Thank you !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

Hubler Acura was able to get me in for an urgent service appointment (i.e., the battery needed replacing) without questions or hassle. The diagnostic work was done promptly and the results reviewed with me so I could confirm with a "go-ahead". The work was completed quickly, and while waiting, I was able to enjoy the AWESOME customer area - great job on the remodeling over time, as well as all the excellent, customer-centric bells & whistles.Perfect!- Rob

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

great service, and even washed my car!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2017
 

This is my third vehicle from Hubler Acura. I had two TL models then switched to cadillac at the urging of ny Husband..needless to say not happy. Hubler just got me out if that vehicle early and i to a RDX so happy to have a Acura again and be back to dealing witb Hubler again.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I live in the northwest Ohio area and was in the market for 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advanced package. I researched and shopped prices in the 4 state area - Ohio, Michigan, Illinois and Indiana, and needless to say it was an eye opener to discover the wide discrepancy in pricing on the same car model. The attitude of the Sales Consultants is another story!Anyway, Sales Consultant Aaron Smith, Sales Manager Richard Wright and the Finance Manager at Hubler Acura were the most forthcoming, respectful and transparent during my search. Their pricing was reasonable and they worked with me to find better auto financing arrangement with their many lenders. They were not playing bait-and-switch games!It was definitely worth my while to drive 250 miles from Ohio to Indiana in-order to make this purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for new or used car. This is an AWESOME team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

I found a vehicle that I'd been looking for online at Hubler Acura. I live in Texas, and had never purchased a vehicle sight unseen before. The staff at Hubler Acura was extremely helpful and responsive throught the entire process, providing me information and pictures of everything I often requested. If you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle from them but live out of Indiana, rest assured they will treat you well and help you through the entire purchase process. Thank you Hubler Acura!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Once again, a great buying experience at Hubler Acura. Scott Combs and Sean DeCosta did a wonderful job of making us feel like a valued customer. This is the second Acuua MDX I purchased from Hubler. Even though I live in Noblesville, and could have purchased the same vehicle in Carmel, I choose Hubler because of their customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review